LIVE DISCUSSIONS

THIS IS A LIST OF LIVE DISCUSSIONS
HERE YOU CAN FIND ACCESS TO INDIVIDUAL DISCUSSION ROOMS

Live discussions hosted by our partners:

Live discussion room hosted by Glen Coutts, the president of InSEA; Monday 12 October, 2020 from 14:00 BST (15:00 CEST) via ZOOM.

Live discussion room hosted by USSEA Board of Directors; Thursday 15 October, 2020 between 13:00–15:00 ET (18:00-20:00 BST) OR (19:00–21:00 CEST); via ZOOM.

Live discussion room hosted by InSEA ERC, chair: Andrew Ash, treasurer of ERC; Wednesday 14 October, 2020 from 12:00 BST (13:00 CEST) via ZOOM.

MEET FRIENDS FROM AROUND
THE WORLD!
TAKE ADVANTAGE TO DISCUSS AND SHARE YOUR IDEAS!
Please, make sure you connect at the right time. Please, check your time zone, e.g. here.

© 2020 by Czech Section of INSEA

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram